Link to: Psychology home
Link to: Contact UsLink to: MapsLink to: Welcome
Link to: homeLink to: Graduate programLink to: Undergraduate programLink to: Program AreasPeople
    HOME : PEOPLE : DIRECTORY

Link to: Complete
Link to: Core Faculty
Link to: Part Time Faculty
Link to: Adjunct Faculty
Link to: Post Docs
Link to: Graduate Students
Link to: Staff Link to: Search Link to: Printable List
Faculty in the News Students in the News psycho? logical? bulletin upcoming events search cmu's directory
DIRECTORY

All Psychology Department Entries:


Name Email Phone Room
Altoe, Gianmarco giamma75@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7136 434
Aminoff, Elissa elissa@cnbc.cmu.edu 412-268-3647 352
Anderson, Abraham aberanderson@gmail.com 412-268-1414 446I
Anderson, John ja+@cmu.edu 412-268-2788 345D
Andrade, Lori ljs283@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6205 332E
Armstrong, Geniel jamie.armstrong@umontana.edu 412-268-5106 332A
Barrett, Amy barretta@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8912 336E
Bauer, Andrew andrewba@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3414 327B
Behrmann, Marlene behrmann+@cmu.edu 412-268-2790 331H
Benton, Deon dtbenton@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Borst, Jelmer jelmer@cmu.edu 412-268-6113 336A
Bothell, Daniel db30@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3323 345B
Boyd, Chante Cox coxboyd@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2801 340D
Carver, Sharon sc0e@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1499 MM17D
Chen, Franklin fmc@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8875 254G
Cherkassky, Vladimir cherkassky@cmu.edu 412-268-3379 327A
Children's School Website 412-268-2199 MM17
Christian-Michaels, Emily emilycm@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5664 332K
Christiano, Beth bethc+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7140 332C
Clark, Rebecca rebec@cnbc.cmu.edu 412-268-1899 MI115D
Cohen, Kara cohenk@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5210 327K
Cohen, Sheldon scohen@cmu.edu 412-268-2336 335D
Conser, Ellen conser@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3133 335C
Corbett, Albert corbett@cmu.edu 412-268-8808 NSH 3605
Creswell, David creswell@cmu.edu 412-268-9182 342D
Creswell, Kasey kasey@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2792 254J
Croom, Rochelle rmcroom@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3148 344
Danks, David ddanks@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8047 161E
DePietro, Theodore trd385@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3379 327A
Deverts, Denise djanicki@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3295 335E
Dinstein, Ilan dinshi@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4237 330
Donahoe, Erin donahoe@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6026 332D
Dorney, Barbara dorney@cnbc.cmu.edu 412-268-6557 MI 115F
Drash, Allison adrash@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2199 MMC 17
Erickson, Lucy lerickso@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8115 455D
Farren, Tyler tfarren@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2800 332V
Feeney, Brooke bfeeney@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6203 356B
Ferris-Glick, Jennifer jlferris@cmu.edu 412-268-9883 345C
Fincham, Jon fincham@cmu.edu 412-268-3498 345E
Finkel, Becky yrf@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2781 342C
Fischhoff, Baruch baruch@cmu.edu 412-268-3246 BP 219E
Fisher, Anna fisher49@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8656 335I
Forbes, Margaret forbesmm@cmu.edu 412-268-2656 BH 254L
Frisoli, Tisha ta@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1116 332C
Fromm, Davida fromm@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5699 BH 254H
Gabai, Shai shaigaba@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4237 330
Gabai, Yafit yafitgab@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2792 254J
Girard, Sandrine sgirard@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Godwin Karrie kegodwin@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8113 455B
Gomez, Christi cladams+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4239 254C
Gupta, Akshat aksgupta@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8228 331G
Haigh, Sarah shaigh@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6113 332A
Hancock, Linda lh37@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2198 MMC 17
Hawthorne, Jim jimh+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2799 332U
Hayes, Richard jh50@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2803 340V
Helgeson, Vicki vh2e@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2624 335B
Heller, Laurie laurieheller@cmu.edu 412-268-5256 254P
Holt, Lori lholt@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4964 254K
Jakubiak, Brittany bjakubia@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Jarbo, Kevin kjarbo@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4194 455G
John, Bonnie bj07@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7182 NSH 3615
John, Leslie lkjohn@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2869 PH208
Jones, Tiona tionaj@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4114 335F
Jones-Davis, Terri tjones@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2806 332J
Just, Marcel just@cmu.edu 412-268-2791 327H
Jung, Kwan-Jin jungkj@cmu.edu 412-268-8794 WEH 4606
Keller, Timothy tk37@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2402 327F
Kemp, Charles ckemp@cmu.edu 412-268-4680 340T
Kennedy, Casey cak282@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6025 332E
Kittredge, Audrey audreyk@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6113 336A
Klahr, David klahr+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3670 354M
Klatzky, Roberta klatzky@cmu.edu 412-268-8026 354K
Koedinger, Kenneth koedinger@cmu.edu 412-268-7667 NSH 3601
Kotovsky, Kenneth kotovsky@cmu.edu 412-268-8110 342F
Kowalski, John jkau@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8875 254G
Kronstein, Alyx atk@cmu.edu 412-268-4191 455G
Kurdilla, Scott kurdilla@cmu.edu 412-268-7140 WEH 3702
Lebiere, Christian cl@cmu.edu 412-268-6028 345A
Lee, Hee Seung heeseung@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2815 446J
Lehet, Matthew mil@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8120 455I
Lindsay, Emily elindsay@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8113 455B
Liu, Ran ranliu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8116 455E
Liu, Ruizhe ruizhe87@andrew.cmu.edu TBA 332B
Liu, Tina tongliu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Liu, Yanni yanniliu@cmu.edu 412-268-3784 327E
Liu, Xiaonan xiaonanl@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4194 455G
Lovett, Marsha lovett+@cmu.edu 412-268-3499 CYH124
Loewenstein, George gl20@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8787 BP 319C
Mascatelli, Katilyn kmascate@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
MacWhinney, Brian macw@cmu.edu 412-268-3793 254M
MacWhinney, Mary mm0a+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2656 254L
Magaro, Cressida cmagaro@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8393 354J
Majors, Kathy km4m+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3152 346A
Mason, Robert rmason+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3784 327E
Matlen, Bryan bmatlen@cmu.edu 412-268-8393 354J
McGrath, Chelsea cmcgrath@cmu.edu 412-268-5210 327K
Mens, Maria mmens@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8115 455D
Molesworth, Tara tmoleswo@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7136 434
Moon, JungAa Michelle jmmoon@cmu.edu 412-268-8117 455F
Mu, Yan yanmu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8120 455I
Navolio, Nicole nnavolio@cmu.edu 412-268-8669 A52E
Oltramari, Alessandro aoltrama@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6284 FMS B341
Pacilio, Laura lpacilio@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4238 340G
Palladino, Dianne dkpalladino@cmu.edu 412-268-8113 455B
Patel, Rony rbpatel@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4194 455G
Pegg, Nick npegg@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2800 332R
Peterson, Nate pete2438@andrew.cmu.edu TBA PH
Placone, Ginger gingerp@cmu.edu 412-268-3151 346
Powers, Robert (Bo) powers@cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Plaut, David plaut@cmu.edu 412-268-5145 254N
Pyke, Aryn apyke@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7136 345I
Pyles, John jpyles@cmu.edu 412-268-3647 352
Rakison, David rakison@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3477 354N
Reder, Lynne reder@cmu.edu 412-268-3792 345F
Reinisch, Eva evarei@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2792 254J
Rendulic, Emilie emilier@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3153 343
Roark, Casey croark@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Rosenblum, Margaret rosenblu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3476 MMC 17
Russo, Audrey ar3v+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4701 354L
Rutledge-Taylor, Matthew mattrt@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2837 FMS B342J
Sandoval, Melanie msandova@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Scheier, Michael scheier+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3151 346C
Shafto, Juliet julietshafto@gmail.com 412-268-8112 455A
Siegler, Robert rs7k+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2809 331D
Siler, Stephanie siler@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6136 354E
Sio, Ut Na unsio@cmu.edu 412-268-6113 336A
Skrzynski, Carillon (Cari) cskrzyns@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Snyder, Pam ps3x+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2784 335A
Spektor, Leonid spektor+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5689 254S
Staszewski, James jjs@cmu.edu 412-268-8881 340E
Swetz, Gianna gswetz@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8027 335F
Tarr, Michael michaeltarr@cmu.edu 412-268-4379 339
Tenison, Caitlin ctenison@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8120 455I
Terrick, Michelle mterrick@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9961 332K
Thiessen, Erik thiessen@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-335G 6747
Tian, Jing jtian@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8112 455A
Thomson, Robert thomsonr@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6284 FMS B300
Toneff, Bria btoneff@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8109 356C
Treasure, Theresa tt2p@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3366 331A
Tucker, G. Richard grtucker@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2934 BP 170
Unger, Layla lunger@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8116 455E
Van Vleet, Meredith mvanvlee@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8116 455E
Vance, Jamie jvance@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8205 335H
Vaughn Abigail akunz@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1793 335H
Verstynen, Tim timothyv@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4615 340U
Vinokurov, Yury jerryv@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6284 FMS B341B
Viszlay, Deborah dviszlay@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7140 WEH 3702
Williams, Diane diane72@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6859 327M
Williams, Nick nickwill@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6045 WEH 4621
Williams, Paulette pw5a+@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1721 327G
Willows, Kevin kevinwillows@cmu.edu 412-268-5707 354G
Wisdom, Jessie jwisdom@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8117 455F
Zhang, Qiong qiongz@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9883 446J


Related Links:

  • Printable Directory (pdf or excel file)
  • Carnegie Mellon University - People Search

  • CAMPUS POLICE EMERGENCY: 412-268-2323
  • CAMPUS POLICE NON-EMERGENCY: 412-268-6232  WEBPAGE

  • CHILDREN'S SCHOOL RECEPTION: (MMCA-17) 412-268-2199
  • CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FAX: 412-268-5627  WEBPAGE

  • CNBC RECEPTION: (MI-115) 412-268-4000
  • CNBC FAX: 412-268-5060  WEBPAGE

  • CONFERENCE ROOM (336B) 268-9416
  • CONFERENCE ROOM (342E) 268-3029
  • CONFERENCE ROOM (FMS300) 268-6027

  • COMPUTER SUPPORT: (332V) 412-268-2800
  • COMPUTER SUPPORT EMAIL: psycomp@andrew.cmu.edu

  • PSYCHOLOGY DEPT. RECEPTION: (342C) 412-268-2781
  • PSYCHOLOGY DEPT. FAX: (342C) 412-268-2798

  • SIBR CENTER: (WeH 3604) 412-268-7140
  • Scientific Imaging & Brain Research Center - WEBPAGE